Please select a download from below. 

April 2018

26 April 2018:

Call for Awards

Dear European Branch Member

In 2018 European Branch will organize the IAATI Training Seminar in Vilnius from 3.October– 5.October 2018.

During the Seminar, we will be holding our annual awards ceremony.

If you wish to nominate anyone or know of any possible
candidates please submit the nominations to Nils Kristian Brekke via email at or other members of the Board

We are seeking Nominations for the 2 awards,

The IAATI Award and Barry Hancock Memorial Award (and the IAATI Guus Wesseklink Award.)

The criteria for nominations are detailed below

1: 2018 IAATI Award

Created in 1999, this award is intended to honour any person, group,
department or company, possessing the qualifications of an IAATI member,
although membership is not a perquisite, who has is some way distinguished themselves in vehicle theft investigations and in recognition for outstanding contribution in the area of vehicle theft investigation or prevention.

2: International Association of Auto Theft Investigators European Branch
Barry Hancock Memorial Award

This award, named in honour of Barry Hancock, Past President of IAATI
European Branch, is given to IAATI members who have distinguished themselves by extraordinary service to the association or for other outstanding acts in the vehicle crime investigation.





October 2017

30 October 2017:

Application form membership EB-IAATI 2018

This form must be used for new and current members since it has been updated to be in order with GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation)